

Department of Elections Certification of Results **Transit Supervisors Organization, Local 106**

Pursuant to a letter of agreement with Transit Supervisors Organization, Local 106 (hereinafter "Local 106") the American Arbitration Association hereinafter referred to as the "Administrator," agreed to conduct an Election of Officers.

Ballots were mailed to eligible voters on Tuesday, February 22, 2022, as follows:

793 General177 MTA368 OA Transport

Local 106 provided the Administrator with a list of persons who were eligible to vote. To be counted, ballots had to be received by the Administrator no later than 9:00 AM on Friday, March 11, 2022. The Administrator received envelopes prior to the reception deadline as follows:

305 General142 MTA239 OA Transport

The counting of the ballots took place at 10:00 AM on Friday, March 11, 2022, at the offices of the Administrator, located at 120 Broadway, Concourse Level, New York, NY 10271.

The secrecy of the ballots was maintained at all times. The results are certified to be as follows:

PRESIDENT	
PHILIP VALENTI	531
RICHARD RAIANO	131
BLANKS & VOIDS	20

OT TRANSPORTATION VICE CHAIRPERSON	
CHRISTOPHER SOHL	146
FITZROY SMITH	90
BLANKS & VOIDS	1
MTA BUS TRANSPORTATION	CHAIRPERSON
ROBERT ELZNIC	63
RODERICK BAILEY	76
BLANKS & VOIDS	2
MTA BUS TRANSPORTATION VIC	CE CHAIRPERSON
DMITRI DODIS	20
LEQUAN MITCHELL	63
CHRISTOPHER PANZARELLA	56
BLANKS & VOIDS	2
MTA BUS TRANSPORTATION RECO	RDING SECRETARY
SHAIKH FIYAZUDDEEN	64
VERONICA MACK	75
BLANKS & VOIDS	2

Scott Boswell Director of Elections Date: March 11, 2022