

Unit Chairs

Roderick Bailey Chairperson MTA Transportation Executive Council

Joseph Betancourt Chairperson MS II/SS II Executive Council

Patrick Brennan Chairperson MTA Maintenance Executive Council

Todd Napoletano *Chairperson Queens Division Executive Council*

Mike Rodriguez Chairperson OA Transportation Executive Council

Antonio Serrano Chairperson OA Maintenance Executive Council

Executive Council Derick Cruz Vice-Chairperson OA Transportation

Steven Lopez *Recording Secretary* OA Transportation

Liljohn Maldonado Vice Chairperson MS II/SS II

LeQuan Mitchell *Vice Chairperson* MTA Transportation

Demetrios Pothos Recording Secretary MS II/SS II

Rajesh Sasenarine Vice Chairperson MTA Maintenance

Vincent Tossone Vice-Chairperson Queens Division

Thomas Tunison *Vice-Chairperson* OA Maintenance

Transit Supervisors Organization

Philip Valenti President

nti Joseph Betancourt Vice President Hubert Reardon Secretary Treasurer Jose DeJesus Recording Secretary

General Membership Meeting

June 2025

To: All– Transit Supervisors Organization, TWU Local 106 Members

Dear Brothers and Sisters:

I have scheduled two (2) General Membership Meetings to take place on:

Date: Tuesday June 17th

Times: 11AM and 4:30PM

Location: The American Turners Club 748 Clarence Ave, Bronx, NY 10465

ALL MEMBERS THAT ATTEND WILL RECEIVE A TRANSIT SUPERVISORS-TWU LOCAL 106 BASEBALL HAT.

AGENDA

- > OFFICER'S REPORT
- PRESIDENT'S REPORT
- QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS FORUM

After each meeting Division Chairman's will be on hand to discuss unit specific issues. Please make every effort to attend these important meetings.

Fraternally,

Philip Valenti President

> 5768 Mosholu Avenue – Bronx, NY 10471 Telephone (718) 601-7100 – Fax (718) 601-6300