Maintenance Supervisors II – Unit Officers

The TSO representatives for the Maintenance Supervisors II are Joseph Betancourt, Chairman, Delroy Wilson, Vice Chairman, and Demetrios Pothos, Recording Secretary.  You can find their contact information listed in the Executive Board Directory under About Us > Executive Board.

Joseph Betancourt

LilJohn Maldonado
Vice Chairman
Demetrios Pothos
Recording Secretary