OA Transportation – Unit Officers

The TSO Representatives for the OA Transportation Division are Michael Lawson, Chairman, Michael Rodriguez, Vice Chairman and Steven lopez, Recording Secretary.  You can find their contact information listed in the Executive Board Directory under About Us > Executive Board.

Michael Lawson

Michael Rodriguez
Vice Chairman
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is download-2-1.png

Steven Lopez

Recording Secretary