OA Maintenance – Unit Officers

TSO Representatives for the OA Maintenance Division are Dennis Bottomley, Chairman, Antonio Serrano, Vice Chairman, and Sean Moore, Recording Secretary. You can find their contact information listed in the Executive Board Directory under About Us > Executive Board.                                                                     

 This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is bottlomley-1.jpg
Dennis Bottomley   
Antonio Serrano
Vice Chairman
Sean Moore
Recording Secretary