Station Supervisors II – Unit Officers

The TSO Representatives for the Station Supervisors II Division are James Temples III, Chairman, and Tanya Oliphant, Vice Chairwoman. The Recording Secretary position is currently vacant . You can find your Chairman’s contact information listed in the Executive Board Directory under About Us > Executive Board.

James Temple III
Phone: (718) 601-7100
Cell-Phone: (917) 656-5527