Transit Support Coordinators – Unit Officers

The TSO Representatives for the Transit Support Coordinator Unit are, Michael Rodriguez Chairman, Christopher Sohl Vice Chairman and Steven Lopez, Recording Secretary. You can find their contact information listed in the Executive Board Directory under About Us > Executive Board.

Michael Rodriguez
Christopher Sohl
Vice Chairman
Steven Lopez
Recording Secretary