2022 Scholarship Winners!

The 41st Annual – Sholarship Winners  

#Name of WinnerMember’s Name
1Kristin SwabbyMichael SwabbyMS2
2Vito ValentinoJoseph ValentinoMS2
3Caitlin WilsonThomas WilsonOT
 4Rachel NapoletanoTodd NapoletanoQSA
5Jillian ValetaAnthony ValetaOT
6Joseph AltruiJoseph AltruiMS2
7Madison SohlChristopher SohlOT
8Zarrah RaziKashif RaziOM
9Michael J. RodriguezMike RodriguezOT
10Samantha BottomleyDennis BottomleyOM

The 41st Annual – Alternate Winners  

#Alternate NameMember’s Name
1Giuseppe Michael VenturaGiuseppe VenturaQSA
2Breana D. BrownByron BrownMS2
3Leroy P. Marshall IIILeroy P. Marshall JrOT
4Nina ScanzeJoseph ScanzeQSA
5Jade Bowen-JeanJones JeanMS2
6Megan Sohl Christopher SohlOT
7Lincy ValetaAnthony ValetaOT
8Ian ValetaAnthony ValetaOM
9Jazzalyn T. PerezJessica PerezOT
10Samantha SchusterMichael SchusterMS2

Content Permissions

Toggle panel:  Content Permissions

Limit access to the content to users of the selected roles.

  •  Administrator
  •  Author
  •  Blocked
  •  Contributor
  •  E-Board
  •  Editor
  •  Keymaster
  •  Moderator
  •  Participant
  •  Spectator
  •  Subscriber
  •  Unverified
  •  Web Designer

If no roles are selected, everyone can view the content. The author, any users who can edit the content, and users with the restrict_content capability can view the content regardless of role.

Insert Script to <head>

Toggle panel: Insert Script to <head>

  • Page
  • Block

Status & visibility

VisibilityPublicPublishJanuary 14, 2022 10:06 amAuthorPhilip ValentiVincent ModafferiwebadminMove to trash


Template:Default templateFullwidth TemplatePage with SidebarPage Builder BlankPage Builder Full Width


URL Slug

The last part of the URL. Read about permalinks(opens in a new tab)

View Page

https://twu106.org/41st-annual-scholarship-winners/(opens in a new tab)

Featured image

Set featured image

Page Attributes

Parent Page:Order

Page Settings

Toggle panel: Page Settings

SidebarFull WidthFull WidthLeft SidebarLeft SidebarRight SidebarRight Sidebar

Header Layout

ComponentsDisable NavigationDisable FooterOpen publish panel

  • Document
Categories: Uncategorized