2024 TSO Scholarship Winners and Alternates

We would like to thank our wonderful and generous sponsors, M3 Technologies, The Law firm of Pasternack, Tilker, Ziegler, Walsh, Stanton & Romano and Central Medical Services of Westrock. Without their continued support, our Scholarship Program would not be as big as it is today.

These are our eleven 2024 Scholarship Winners. We wish you all the best of luck in your continued education in this upcoming school year.

  1. Andrew Wilson
  2. Vito Valentino
  3. Zendrah Bonnick
  4. Kylie Jones
  5. Ian Valeta
  6. Raniya Burkett
  7. Roberto Garcia
  8. Daniel Montanero
  9. Nicholas Carone
  10. Jayda Davis


  1. Giacomo Ventura
  2. Daniella Valentino
  3. Alexander Guo
  4. Ryan Matkkovic
  5. Jade Jean
  6. Christopher Torres
  7. Sade Richardson
  8. Sharaunda Fiedtkan
  9. Jonah Jones
  10. Elizabeth Baez
  11. Anthony Lerotholi
Categories: Uncategorized